Wedding Reception


We had a friend get married last fall, but he was still serving in the marines, so they just had their wedding reception last Saturday. They asked my sister, my older brother, my cousins, and me to serve the food and be ‘waiters’. I really enjoyed it, but didn’t get very many chances to get pictures (because I was always serving food). But I still enjoyed the 15 minutes or so that I did get to shoot my camera.

A flower bouquet at the reception

A flower bouquet at the reception

My brother lighting candles.

My brother lighting candles.

Me, lighting candles

Me, lighting candles

My Brother and sister

My Brother and sister

My cousin and brother

My cousin and brother

My cousin

My cousin

Me and my sister

Me and my sister

The Bride and Groom cutting the cake

The Bride and Groom cutting the cake

The Bride and Groom cutting the cake

The Bride and Groom cutting the cake

The Bride getting a mouthful of cake

The Bride getting a mouthful of cake

The table #

The table #

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Wyatt VanDePol

Son, Brother, Nikon photographer, Beekeeper, Pianist, Artist, Coffee lover, Good book lover, Cross Country runner, and WordPress blogger.

Please Comment! You know you want to!

Ozark Mountain Preparedness, LLC.

Outdoor Survival Courses in NW Arkansas

JeffKlick.com

Jeffklick.com - Seeking a Generational Harvest

Confessions of a Fotographer

a look into my lens

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

山康摄影

chi khong photography

The PhotoNaturalist

Adventures in natural history photography with Sparky Stensaas

amare vitam

capturing southwestern saskatchewan and beyond through my lens

